Disney’s Infinity Brings on the Super

One of the moments many of us have been waiting for has finally arrived as the Marvel Universe merges with Disney Infinity! Spiderman, Captain America, Black Widow, The Hulk, Iron Man, Hawkeye, Nick Fury, Thor, Loki and….if you watch closely…you’ll even catch a glimpse of Groot and Rocket from this Summer’s forthcoming Guardian’s of the Galaxy. We gotta admit, this looks pretty kick ass, can’t wait to jump into this one! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s